Sale Ended

Olevian Numismatic Rarities

2007-2016 Presidential Dollar Proof Collection // 39 Presidents // PCGS Certified PR69 DCAM

Sold Out
Login for Price

Product Description

This unique 39-coin set features each presidential dollar originally issued from 2007 through 2016 starting with George Washington and ending with Ronald Reagan. Each coin is certified by PCGS in Proof 69 DCAM and contains all 39 coins originally conceived as part of the presidential dollar program. This set will be housed in two PCGS collector’s boxes with a certificate of authenticity.

Product Details
  • Measurements
    5"L x 4"W x 1"H
  • OriginUnited States

— Type: Presidential Dollar (2007-2016)
— Weight: 8.1 grams
— Diameter: 26.5 mm
— Composition: 88.5% Copper, 6% Zinc, 3.5% Manganese, 2% Nickel

Quality Assurance:
The product offered for sale in this listing has been certified by one or more professional certification services, so you can be confident in the authenticity and stated condition

Shipping Information
  • Shipping Availability
    United States
  • Shipping Policy
    Discounted Shipping
  • Discounted Shipping
    $14.99 first item / $14.99 each additional
  • Ship In
    3-4 weeks
  • Return Policy
    Final sale, not eligible for return or cancellation

The sale has ended for this item, but check out our other amazing sales.